Tour Packages http://www.u2holidays.co.in Tour Packages Tue, 11 Sep 2018 09:33:52 +0530 en-us http://www.u2holidays.co.in Goa 4 Days With Return Air Fare Ex Delhi Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/goa4-days-with-return-air-fareex-delhi-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/goa4-days-with-return-air-fareex-delhi-tour.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Rajasthan Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-tour.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Munnar, Thekkdy and Kumarakom 3 Star package with Abad Hotels for 5 Days http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/munnar-thekkdy-and-kumarakom3-star-package-with-abad-hotels-for5-days.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/munnar-thekkdy-and-kumarakom3-star-package-with-abad-hotels-for5-days.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Port Blair and Havelock Island 3 star holiday Package for 5 days http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/port-blair-and-havelock-island3-star-holiday-package-for5-days.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/port-blair-and-havelock-island3-star-holiday-package-for5-days.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Singapore 3 Star Holiday Package for 4 days- Independence Day Specia http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/singapore3-star-holiday-package-for4-days-independence-day-specia.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/singapore3-star-holiday-package-for4-days-independence-day-specia.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Dubai 3 Star Holiday Package for 5 Days with Airfare Ex Delhi http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/dubai3-star-holiday-package-for5-days-with-airfareex-delhi.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/dubai3-star-holiday-package-for5-days-with-airfareex-delhi.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Genting Dream Relocation Cruise 4 Nights ( Colombo to Singapore http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/genting-dream-relocation-cruise4-nights-colomboto-singapore.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/genting-dream-relocation-cruise4-nights-colomboto-singapore.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Egypt Holiday Package for 7 Days(Dussehra Special http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/egypt-holiday-package-for7-days-dussehra-special.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/egypt-holiday-package-for7-days-dussehra-special.htm Sat, 06 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Hong Kong with Macau 4 Star Holiday Package for 6 Days with Venetian Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/hong-kong-with-macau4-star-holiday-package-for6-days-with-venetian.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/hong-kong-with-macau4-star-holiday-package-for6-days-with-venetian.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Bali 4 Star Holiday Package for 5 Days with Day Trip to Ubud and Kintaman http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/bali4-star-holiday-package-for5-days-with-day-tripto-ubud-and-kintaman.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/bali4-star-holiday-package-for5-days-with-day-tripto-ubud-and-kintaman.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Splendid South Africa Package for 10 Days (Group Departure) http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/splendid-south-africa-package-for10-days-group-departure.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/splendid-south-africa-package-for10-days-group-departure.htm Sat, 13 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Thailand Holiday Package 5 Days with Phuket http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/thailand-holiday-package5-days-with-phuket.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/thailand-holiday-package5-days-with-phuket.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Maldives 4 star holiday package for 5 days pay for 3 nights ,get 1 night free http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/maldives4-star-holiday-package-for5-days-pay-for3-nights-get1-night.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/maldives4-star-holiday-package-for5-days-pay-for3-nights-get1-night.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Dubai 3 star holiday package for 5 days with Airfare Ex. delhi. http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/dubai3-star-holiday-package-for5-days-with-airfareex-delhi1.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/dubai3-star-holiday-package-for5-days-with-airfareex-delhi1.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights lonavala 3 star weekend package for 3 days http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/lonavala3-star-weekend-package-for3-days.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/lonavala3-star-weekend-package-for3-days.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kathmandu, Pokhara 4 star package for 6 Days http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/kathmandu-pokhara4-star-package-for6-days.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/kathmandu-pokhara4-star-package-for6-days.htm Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Leh Tour package http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/leh-tour-package.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/leh-tour-package.htm Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Bangalore Ooty Mysore Package http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/bangalore-ooty-mysore-package.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/bangalore-ooty-mysore-package.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Bangkok Pattaya Special Package http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/bangkok-pattaya-special-package.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/bangkok-pattaya-special-package.htm Sat, 16 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Goa 3 Star Package http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/goa3-star-package.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/goa3-star-package.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Andaman Port Blair 5Nights 6Days Package http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/andaman-port-blair-5nights-6days-package.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/andaman-port-blair-5nights-6days-package.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Bali Package http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/bali-package.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/bali-package.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Bangkok Pattaya Special Package http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/bangkok-pattaya-special-package1.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/bangkok-pattaya-special-package1.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Egypt Package http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/egypt-package.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/egypt-package.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Jharkhand Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/jharkhand-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/jharkhand-tour.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Malaysia - Singapore with Universal Studio Package http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/malaysia-singapore-with-universal-studio-package.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/malaysia-singapore-with-universal-studio-package.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Shimla 04 Star Holiday Package http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/shimla04-star-holiday-package.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/shimla04-star-holiday-package.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Singapore 3 Star Package for 5 Days with Universal Studios- Indigo Airline Special http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/singapore3-star-package-for5-days-with-universal-studios-indigo.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/singapore3-star-package-for5-days-with-universal-studios-indigo.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Beautiful Shillong with Guwahati Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/beautiful-shillong-with-guwahati-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/beautiful-shillong-with-guwahati-tour.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Short Escape to Gangtok Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-gangtok-tour.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Trip to Bhubaneswar and Puri Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/tripto-bhubaneswar-and-puri-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/tripto-bhubaneswar-and-puri-tour.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Ek Dham Yatra Package by Helicopter http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/ek-dham-yatra-packageby-helicopter.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/ek-dham-yatra-packageby-helicopter.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Andaman Honeymoon Package http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/andaman-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/andaman-honeymoon-package.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Short Escape to Mount Abu Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-mount-abu-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-mount-abu-tour.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Mata Vaishno Devi Package By Helicopter http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/mata-vaishno-devi-packageby-helicopter.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/mata-vaishno-devi-packageby-helicopter.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Delightful Goa Vacation Package http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/delightful-goa-vacation-package.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/delightful-goa-vacation-package.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Alleppey Trivandrum Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/alleppey-trivandrum-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/alleppey-trivandrum-tour.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Short Escape to Saputara Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-saputara-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-saputara-tour.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Ranchi Tour Package 2 Night / 3 Days http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/ranchi-tour-package2-night3-days.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/ranchi-tour-package2-night3-days.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Char Dam Yatra Tour Package http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/char-dam-yatra-tour-package.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/char-dam-yatra-tour-package.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Best of Kerala Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/bestof-kerala-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/bestof-kerala-tour.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kerala Houseboat Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/kerala-houseboat-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/kerala-houseboat-tour.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kerala Backwaters Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/kerala-backwaters-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/kerala-backwaters-tour.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Splendid Dalhousie Khajjiar Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Hampta Pass Trek Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/hampta-pass-trek-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/hampta-pass-trek-tour.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Himachal Temple Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-temple-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-temple-tour.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Patnitop Tour with Vaishno Devi http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/patnitop-tour-with-vaishno-devi.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/patnitop-tour-with-vaishno-devi.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Beautiful Kashmir Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/beautiful-kashmir-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/beautiful-kashmir-tour.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Short Escape to Sariska Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-sariska-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-sariska-tour.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Short Escape to Jaisalmer Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-jaisalmer-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-jaisalmer-tour.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Beautiful Shillong with Guwahati Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/beautiful-shillong-with-guwahati-tour1.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/beautiful-shillong-with-guwahati-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kaziranga Wildlife Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/kaziranga-wildlife-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/kaziranga-wildlife-tour.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Delightful Meghalaya Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/delightful-meghalaya-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/delightful-meghalaya-tour.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Assam with Kaziranga Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/assam-with-kaziranga-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/assam-with-kaziranga-tour.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Andaman Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/andaman-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/andaman-tour.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Port Blair With Havelock Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/port-blair-with-havelock-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/port-blair-with-havelock-tour.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights North and South Goa Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/north-and-south-goa-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/north-and-south-goa-tour.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Goa Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/goa-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/goa-tour.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Ladakh Honeymoon Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-honeymoon-tour.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Ladakh Wonder Package http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-wonder-package.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-wonder-package.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Summer Special Goa Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/summer-special-goa-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/summer-special-goa-tour.htm Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Thailand 2 Night Bangkok 2 Night Pattaya Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/thailand2-night-bangkok2-night-pattaya-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/thailand2-night-bangkok2-night-pattaya-tour.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Dharamshala,Dalhousie,Khajjiar Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/dharamshala-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/dharamshala-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Guwahati & Shillong Tour http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/guwahati-shillong-tour.htm http://www.u2holidays.co.in/tour-packages/guwahati-shillong-tour.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights